Search

A New York State Center of Excellence

RESEARCH

Faculty Affiliates
Alex Doboli, Department of Electrical Engineering
adoboli@ece.sunysb.edu
Embedded Systems Lab, CEWIT 271
 
Allen Tannenbaum, Department of Computer Science
allen.tannenbaum@stonybrook.edu
Biomedical Imaging Lab, CEWIT 214
 
Annie Liu, Department of Computer Science
liu@cs.stonybrook.edu
Computer Science Building, 257
 
Arie Kaufman, Chair and Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science
ari@cs.stonybrook.edu
CEWIT, 100F
 
C.R. Ramakrishnan, Department of Computer Science
cram@cs.stonybrook.edu
Computer Science Building, 312
 
David Xianfeng Gu, Department of Computer Science
gu@cs.stonybrook.edu
3D Scanning Lab, CEWIT 222
 
Dimitris Samaras, Department of Computer Science
samaras@cs.stonybrook.edu
Computer Vision Lab, CEWIT226
Motion Capture Lab, CEWIT 237
 
Ellen Li, School of Medicine
Ellen.Li@stonybrook.edu
GI Translational Research Lab, CEWIT 354
 
Erez Zadok, Department of Computer Science
ezk@cs.stonybrook.edu
Massive Storage Lab, CEWIT 315
 
Hong Qin, Department of Computer Science
qin@cs.stonybrook.edu
Augmented Reality Lab, CEWIT 139
 
IV Ramskrishnan, Department of Computer Science
ram@cs.stonybrook.edu
Web Accessibility Lab, CEWIT 344
 
Jennifer L. Wong, Department of Computer Science
Jennifer.Wong@cewit.stonybrook.edu
Network Testbed Lab, CEWIT209
 
Jie Gao, Department of Computer Science
jgao@cs.stonybrook.edu
Expressive Network Lab, CEWIT 367
 
Klaus Mueller, Department of Computer Science
mueller@cs.stonybrook.edu
Visual Analytics and Imaging Lab, CEWIT 267
 
Luis Ortiz, Department of Computer Science
leortiz@cs.stonybrook.edu
 Network Testbed Lab, CEWIT 309
 
Lori Scarlatos, Department of Technology and Society
lori.scarlatos@stonybrook.edu
Digital Media Lab, CEWIT 284

Michael Bender, Department of Computer Science
bender@cs.stonybrook.edu
Scheduling Algorithm Lab, CEWIT 112
 
Michael Kifer, Department of Computer Sciencekifer@cs.stonybrook.edu
Web-Scale Knowledge Representation Lab, CEWIT 331
 
Mikhail Dorojevets, Department of Electrical Engineering, midor@ece.sunysb.edu
Ultra High-Speed Computing Lab, CEWIT 170
 
Milutin Stanacevic, Department of Electrical Engineering
milutin@ece.sunysb.edu
VLSI Circuits and Systems Lab, CEWIT 350
 
Paul Fodor, Department of Computer Science
pfodor@cs.stonybrook.edu
Web-Scale Knowledge Representation Lab, CEWIT 331
 
Petar Djuric, Department of Electrical Engineering
djuric@ece.sunysb.edu
Wireless Sensing and Auto ID Lab, CEWIT 286
 
R. Sekar, Department of Computer Science
sekar@cs.stonybrook.edu
Computer Science Building 244
 
Radu Sion, Department of Computer Science
sion@cs.stonybrook.edu
Network Security Lab, CEWIT 383
 
Rezaul A. Chowdhury, Department of Computer Science
rezaul@cs.stonybrook.edu,
CEWIT 285
 
Rob Johnson, Department of Computer Science
rob@cs.stonybrook.edu
Cyrptography Lab, CEWIT 342
 
Rong Zhao, CEWIT/Department of Computer Science
Rong.Zhao@cewit.stonybrook.edu
 
Samir Das, Department of Computer Science
samir@cs.stonybrook.edu
Pervasive Computing Lab, CEWIT 256
 
Sangjin Hong, Department of Electrical Engineering
Sangjin.Hong@cewit.stonybrook.edu
Mobile Systems Design Lab, CEWIT 266
 
Scott Smolka, Department of Computer Science
sas@cs.stonybrook.edu
Systems Biology Lab, CEWIT 355
 
Scott Stoller, Department of Computer Science
stoller@cs.stonybrook.edu
Computer Science Building 310
 
Song Wu, Department of Applies Mathematics and Statistics
song.wu@stonybrook.edu
Bioinformatics Lab, CEWIT 362
 
Steve Skiena, Department of Computer Science
skiena@cs.stonybrook.edu
News and Blog Analysis Lab, CEWIT 241
 
Tony ScarlatosDepartment of Computer Science
tony@cs.stonybrook.edu
Computer Science Building 138
 
Wei Zhu, Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics
Wei.Zhu@cewit.stonybrook.edu
Bioinformatics and Bio Statistics Lab, CEWIT 366
 
Wendy Tang, Department of Electrical Engineering
wtang@ece.sunysb.edu
Wireless Network Sensor Lab, CEWIT 370
 
Yejin Choi, Department of Computer Science
ychoi@cs.stonybrook.edu
Computer Science Building 210
 
Yingtian Pan, Department of Biomedical Engineering
yingtian.pan@stonybrook.edu
 
Yuanyuan Yang, Department of Electrical Engineering
yang@ece.sunysb.edu
Hybrid Network Lab and Mobile Computing Lab, CEWIT 384 & 388
 
Yuefan Deng, Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics
yuefan.deng@stonybrook.edu
Computational Science Lab, CEWIT 358