

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING GRADUATION CEREMONY

THURSDAY, MAY 16, 2024

GRADUATION CEREMONY PROGRAM



Procession Faculty and Graduates

Welcome and Introduction Dr. Rigoberto Burgueño

Department Chair's Remarks Dr. Rigoberto Burgueño

Graduate Student Remarks Myles Tucker

Undergraduate Student Remarks Zaeem Hussain

Student Awards and Recognition

Dr. Xinwei Mao, Dr. Georgios Moutsanidis and Dr. Ruwen Qin

Presentation of Graduates

Dr. Rigoberto Burgueño, Dr. Ruwen Qin and Dr. Paolo Celli

Recession

Audience, please remain seated until faculty and graduates have left the Theater

Reception

2023-2024 GRADUATES

at the state

Doctor of Philosophy

Hojjat Barati Mahsa Baraghi Siwei Chen Yuyin Tang Ram Mohan Telikicherla Zexia Zhang

Master of Science

Abhishek Jagtap Jenna Greenberg Danny Lin Jinhua Ma Qi Pan Weimen Qiu Zhang Ralph Antonio Rodriguez Myles Tucker Ivan Yanovskiy

Bachelor of Engineering

Riaz Ahmad Daniela Noelle Alavazo **Oscar Berrios** Annise Chen Md Inzamam Chowdhury Lucy Cleveland Gabriele Covelli Kevin Cruz Edesa Dumani Joshua Ecker Anthony Feng Grant Frevert Kevin Gao Asa Greene Jiahao Huang Zaeem Hussain Tanbila Islam **Elizabeth Jennings** Oren Kahen

Gary Liu Matthew Marlin **Ryan Matthews** Ghulam Mohiuddin **Ever Morejon** Wendy Ni Tarunika Purushothaman Sarena Sahadeo Kathryn Scialabba Susan Shimanovsky Arspreet Singh Fariah Sultana David Thommesen **Kevin Varghese** Daniella Villalobos William Wang David Xiedeng Zhihang Yao Angela Zavala Yanes **Derrick Zeng**

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR GRADUATES!

We are excited to hear about your post-graduation plans and know that you have wonderful careers ahead of you!

